ATTENTION: To use this site, it is necessary to enable JavaScript in your browser.
Here are the Instructions on how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

Sign up now to receive a 20% off code to use for first time buyers!

 

 

Your shopping cart is empty.

Your shopping cart is empty.

Reviews on JP Sullivan Photography, Inc.

Still perfect 5 Star Reviews and still working hard to give you the best possible buying experience and top quality prints!

Joe Andalina proud owner of Totality   ***** Five Star Review    November 2017

I just received my third print from JP Sullivan. I was very excited as I ordered the Totality Eclipse print where the beautiful dark red ring was captured in the image. "It's hard to describe how I felt after opening the box but if I only had one word to use it would be Mesmerized"!  The print is incredible, delivery was very quick. I placed my order on a Monday and that same Friday it arrived.  I look forward to attending the One of a Kind show this December to see more of his prints.

Kurt Facco proud owner of Under The Stars and Florence ***** Five Star Review   July 2017

"At first, it pulls at me with a familiarity and a longing that I don't quite understand. I feel myself stop breathing. A moment later, I fill with appreciation and contentment. I’m taking air again. I don't understand. I'm just there."

Jeffrey Barker   ***** Five Star Review    December 11, 2016

We loved talking to Sully about his artwork at the One of a Kind Show. "We went home with a vibrant aluminum print of Enchanted. Worth every penny! Great buying experience and easy to ship home if need be"

 

 

 

 

Colleen  ***** Five Star Review        June 22, 2017

Top notch artist - I love his work! Check it out!

Ari Caoil  ***** Five Star Review   April 2, 2017

 

Cecille Ventura  *****  Five Star Rating   December 7, 2016

 

 

JP Sullivan knows his stuff. Great artist who will help you find the right photo to fit your personality and lifestyle. "I placed my order at his show Sunday and my prints arrived on Wednesday afternoon. Freaky fast"!                                                

 

 

 

Kathy Daw   ***** Five Star Rating   November 26, 2016

 

Your art is stunning! "You have the unique ability to bring each picture to life". I love your work and love all of the pieces that I have purchased.                                                                                                                                                    

 

 

 

 

Matthew Raasakka   *****   Five Star Rating   April 30th 2016

 

 

Awesome work, great eye! Just picked up my first piece, look forward to seeing more!

 

 

Jeff Lynch   *****  Five Star Review    December 14, 2016

Kerry Wolfe    ***** Five Star Rating   December 9, 2016

"Love the creativity and how the piece fits into my collection". A pleasure dealing with you also!

Kerry W

 

 

Jim Weck   *****  Five Star Rating    December 18, 2015

 

"The pictures are amazing, they make you feel like you are there, they make you feel good". I bought 3 pieces last year and everyone loves them and always asks where we got them. I wish I could buy them all. Decision time. Not if but what and how many.                                                                                                                                                 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Orton-Reyes   ***** Five Star Review    December  10, 2015

 

The photos were breathtaking! Everything was displayed nicely and it is wonderful that the pictures come in different sizes. It's unique that the photos come printed on metal and everything looked like you were actually there.                                          

 

 

 

Patty Drajin   *****   Five Star Review    December 10, 2015

 

Second Christmas season I found just the perfect picture for my dear ones. Can't wait to give these gifts.

 

 


 

Melisa Chibucos Mueller   *****   Five Star Review   September 2, 2015

 

John is an amazing photographer; I just purchased the Mary Anne print on metal- it is just beautiful! Shipping was easy, and I had my print very quickly once I place the order. Wish I lived in Chicago so I could visit the new gallery!

1c_crunched_snajej
1c_crunched_snajej

Trusted Art Seller

This presence of this badge signifies that this business has officially registered with the Art Storefronts Organization and has an established track record of selling art.

It also means that buyers can trust that they are buying from a legitimate business. Art sellers that conduct fraudulent activity or that receive numerous complaints from buyers will have this badge revoked. If you would like to file a complaint about this seller, please do so here.

3c_crunched_udpkob
3c_crunched_udpkob

Verified Secure Website with Safe Checkout

This website provides a secure checkout with SSL encryption.

Saved Successfully.

This is only visible to you because you are logged in and are authorized to manage this website. This message is not visible to other website visitors.

×

Import From Instagram

Click on any Image to continue

Create a New Favorite List

×
Name

Badge_ar_compatible
Ar-gif

The above preview shows how to use the live preview on this website. The image displayed is just an example, and is not available for sale.

Badge_ar_compatible

This Website Supports Augmented Reality to Live Preview Art

This means you can use the camera on your phone or tablet and superimpose any piece of art onto a wall inside of your home or business.

To use this feature, Just look for the "Live Preview AR" button when viewing any piece of art on this website!

×

Manage Favorites

Below, select which favorite lists you would like to save this product into.

×

Newsletter Sign-up

SAVE 20% ON YOUR FIRST ORDER!

Enter your email below and we'll email you a 20% OFF Coupon right now!

= required

This offer is valid for NEW CUSTOMERS only!